• Reviews for Diane Vance

    Noel Hankins

    August 7, 2018

    A great network of people that truly cared about our experience.

  • Reviews for Diane Vance

    Janice Rysdon

    August 6, 2018

    Diane has put together a terrific team. Michael Odom made the process so easy for me. She communicated frequently via personal email and phone and always answered all my questions. I would recommend Fairway Mortgage to any homebuyer.

  • Reviews for Diane Vance

    Rachel Cvihun

    August 5, 2018

    Chris and Diane weee great partners

  • Reviews for Diane Vance

    Adrian Gomez

    August 4, 2018

    Great experience.

  • Reviews for Diane Vance

    Brian Silvestro

    July 21, 2018

    Thanks so much for providing flawless execution!!

  • Reviews for Diane Vance

    Richard Gay

    July 3, 2018

    Overall great experience - very good about keeping me abreast of next steps!

  • Reviews for Diane Vance

    Sigurdur Kislus

    June 23, 2018

    Diane made our experience extremely easy and she was super cool!

  • Reviews for Diane Vance

    Diane Bright

    June 19, 2018

    She was very knowledgeable and caring.

  • Reviews for Diane Vance

    Kristos Doukellis

    June 11, 2018

    Diane, as well as the rest of the staff at Fairway, was great to work with while buying our first home. There was constant communications and updates so we always knew what was going on with our loan. I would recommend this company to everyone looking for a home loan.

  • Reviews for Diane Vance

    Katheryn Robarts

    June 8, 2018

    Diane was very pleasant and easy to work with. She responded quickly to any questions or concerns I had and made the process very smooth.

  • Reviews for Diane Vance

    Sonja Sweet

    May 23, 2018

    Diana and her team were very prompt and knowledgeable. There was constant communication and updates, almost daily. The timeline of events of accurate and timely.

  • Reviews for Diane Vance

    Victor Healy

    May 7, 2018

    Everything was great

  • Reviews for Diane Vance

    zuser20140530123448451

    October 1, 2017

    Outstanding job by Diane Vance & team at Fairway on the purchase of our new home. Started the lending process with Diane and got through pre-approval perfectly. She helped us understand everything we needed to know and do to make this purchase successful and work with our budget. We made the mistake of going with builder's lender to get high incentives on a new construction home. This route did not work out well as we were told we were not going to make our close date on time - 2 weeks prior to our close after working on this for months. Frustrated and panicked we wouldn’t hit our move date, I called Diane and asked for help. Diane & team jumped right in and got to work quickly, getting our loan approved and us to close right on time. Receiving the keys to our new home was all thanks to this wonderful team. We couldn't have done it without them and forever grateful. Highly recommend Fairway and especially Diane and her team to anyone looking to purchase or refinance a home.

  • Reviews for Diane Vance

    dwarner72

    October 1, 2017

    What I look for in a mortgage company is ease of doing business and great communication through detailed work. This is exactly what you get when working with Diane Vance and Fairway Mortgage. Look forward to working with Diane and team in the future.

  • Reviews for Diane Vance

    amysuenkatie2

    February 1, 2016

    Diane and her team did an amazing job when we bought our first home almost 2 years ago. We are a veteran family and decided to use our VA loan to buy our home. Her team is extremely knowledgeable in VA loans and they made the process seamless. They educated us on what type of home we needed to look for with our realtor and we even closed 2 weeks early! Our closing process was so simple because Diane and her team made sure everything was taken care of before we even put in an offer. We recommend them to all our family, friends, and anyone looking for an experienced team to purchase a home.