• Reviews for Diane Vance

    William W

    May 19, 2019

    Seamless. Great communication. Helpful, kind people.

  • Reviews for Diane Vance

    Margaret S

    May 17, 2019

    Simplicity! We understood the process - every step - documents were requested once, rather than a normal mortgage process where you send everything multiple times. We could email or upload - very easy. Communication was straightforward and timelines were clear. Second time we have used Fairway - both times great.

  • Reviews for Diane Vance

    Nigel S

    May 14, 2019

    Great communications throughout

  • Reviews for Diane Vance

    Sarah G

    May 6, 2019

    She worked with us to close in a quick turn around time. It was professional and a good experience for all involved.

  • Reviews for Diane Vance

    Gary D

    April 23, 2019

    I didn't have to do very much myself (though at times it felt like it :) ) when I needed to talk to someone of get reassured I was always able to call your assistant Penny. When problems would creep up you guys were always willing to find a solution. Thank you

  • Reviews for Diane Vance

    Kyle C

    April 10, 2019

    Very smooth process.

  • Reviews for Diane Vance

    Anita T

    April 3, 2019

    Penny and Maria took great care to answer my questions and concerns quickly and completely. They were professional and efficient.

  • Reviews for Diane Vance

    Rhianna M

    April 2, 2019

    Very courteous. Very available. Timely response . Assisted getting my house closed on in less than 3 weeks !

  • Reviews for Diane Vance

    Thomas C

    January 19, 2019

    I think it was the underwriter that gave me all the trouble I had. Diane and Michael were very helpful. It was just a very unpleasent experience for me but you guys got it done for me and I appreciate everything you did.

  • Reviews for Diane Vance

    Carol M

    January 14, 2019

    Everyone was very thoughtful, followed through with all paperwork and made sure I understood all paperwork. Kept me informed as the process went along. They were great to work with.

  • Reviews for Diane Vance

    Jay F

    January 3, 2019

    Everyone at Fairway was absolutely wonderful! I always felt like I was talking to friends. So warm and understanding and always there when I had questions. Now we have our beautiful home but I miss talking with them. We were in Washington selling our home and buying home in Florida and they really helped me keep my sanity! Thank you Diane, Penny and Michael you are the best!

  • Reviews for Diane Vance

    Jennifer C

    December 21, 2018

    I would highly recommend Diane and the team at Fairway. The service they provide is outstanding! I could not have had a better experience or have asked to work with a more friendly or knowledgeable group of people. If you are in the market for a home make Diane your first call.

  • Reviews for Diane Vance

    Sydne F

    December 10, 2018

    Diane and team went above and beyond, every step of the way with great advice and reassurance that things would work out. They were very helpful with my lack of technology knowledge as well! Her speed to respond was incredible!

  • Reviews for Diane Vance

    Robert B

    November 12, 2018

    Diane and her team made everything so easy. We have used her company before and love that she goes above and beyond for her clients.

  • Reviews for Diane Vance

    Dawn A

    November 12, 2018

    We worked with Diane over the last 2 years while trying to buy a home in Florida. Each time we needed her, she was there for us. From the beginning, we felt we could trust and rely on her knowledge and experience. We know the process of buying our Florida home was much better by being in the hands of a true professional. It was a pleasure working with her and we can't thank her enough.

  • Reviews for Diane Vance

    Ann H

    November 11, 2018

    Penny was fantastic and assisted me along the way, especially with signing of the documents and explaining each. Diane worked a miracle in getting me the loan and meeting the closure date that we had set. Diane accomplished all of this while being with her grandson for treatment in Panama.

  • Reviews for Diane Vance

    Sarah B

    October 22, 2018

    Very helpful and easy process.

  • Reviews for Diane Vance

    Alan D

    October 17, 2018

    The team worked so swiftly to get the closing done on time, and they closed before the deadline.

  • Reviews for Diane Vance

    Melinda

    October 11, 2018

    Just the idea of buying a home has raised my stress and has always seemed daunting and unattainable. Diane was so supportive and extremely helpful in putting my fears to rest and made purchasing my home so enjoyable. She was always available to answer any questions I had and assisted us in finding just the right loan that fit our purchase. I am so grateful to Diane and her staff at Fairway for their support and for making our home purchase such a positive and exciting event in our life.

  • Reviews for Diane Vance

    Melinda S

    October 9, 2018

    Diane with Fairway Mortgage made our house purchase so pleasant and enjoyable. Many wouldn't say that when purchasing home. Typically purchasing a home is so daunting and nerve wrecking, but Diane and her staff was always there to make sure everything was going smoothly from the very beginning of signing up for the loan, throughout the purchase of the house to the final hours before closing. It was the best experience I have ever had in purchasing a new home. Thank you Diane for everything!

  • Reviews for Diane Vance

    Beverly F

    October 9, 2018

    Diane and her team provided personal and timely service throughout the entire process.

  • Reviews for Diane Vance

    Robert F

    October 8, 2018

    Professional, courteous, and timely service from beginning to end. Only suggested improvement is to explain factors that impact interest rates earlier in process.

  • Reviews for Diane Vance

    Jacqueline H

    September 1, 2018

    Thank you for having the patience and guidance to help me make the best purchase for my budget. As a first time home buyer, your team guided me through the process with ease. The team was also in constant communication so I was never left in the dark or confused about anything.

  • Reviews for Diane Vance

    jackiehhauser

    September 1, 2018

    Diane and her staff were super helpful in helping me make the home buying process less scary. They were thorough, readily available and transparent throughout.

  • Reviews for Diane Vance

    Tammy H

    August 22, 2018

    Diane and her team were amazing to work with! We were purchasing a house from several states away and they made the process as easy as possible. They told us exactly what we needed to do and quickly responded with the progress of our loan. When we called with any questions, their team was able to answer all our questions, which gave us full confidence in working with a company we had no prior experience with.

  • Reviews for Diane Vance

    Mark S

    August 19, 2018

    Diane and her team clearly explained the process and were very responsive to all of my questions. She frequently reached out to me to make sure I did not have any additional questions. The experience was stress free due to the expertise of Diane and her team. My family and I are now enjoying our beautiful new home!

  • Reviews for Diane Vance

    Noel H

    August 7, 2018

    A great network of people that truly cared about our experience.

  • Reviews for Diane Vance

    Janice R

    August 6, 2018

    Diane has put together a terrific team. Michael Odom made the process so easy for me. She communicated frequently via personal email and phone and always answered all my questions. I would recommend Fairway Mortgage to any homebuyer.

  • Reviews for Diane Vance

    Rachel C

    August 5, 2018

    Chris and Diane weee great partners

  • Reviews for Diane Vance

    Adrian G

    August 4, 2018

    Great experience.

  • Reviews for Diane Vance

    Brian S

    July 21, 2018

    Thanks so much for providing flawless execution!!

  • Reviews for Diane Vance

    Richard G

    July 3, 2018

    Overall great experience - very good about keeping me abreast of next steps!

  • Reviews for Diane Vance

    Sigurdur K

    June 23, 2018

    Diane made our experience extremely easy and she was super cool!

  • Reviews for Diane Vance

    Diane B

    June 19, 2018

    She was very knowledgeable and caring.

  • Reviews for Diane Vance

    Kristos D

    June 11, 2018

    Diane, as well as the rest of the staff at Fairway, was great to work with while buying our first home. There was constant communications and updates so we always knew what was going on with our loan. I would recommend this company to everyone looking for a home loan.

  • Reviews for Diane Vance

    Katheryn R

    June 8, 2018

    Diane was very pleasant and easy to work with. She responded quickly to any questions or concerns I had and made the process very smooth.

  • Reviews for Diane Vance

    Sonja S

    May 23, 2018

    Diana and her team were very prompt and knowledgeable. There was constant communication and updates, almost daily. The timeline of events of accurate and timely.

  • Reviews for Diane Vance

    Victor H

    May 7, 2018

    Everything was great

  • Reviews for Diane Vance

    zuser20140530123448451

    October 1, 2017

    Outstanding job by Diane Vance & team at Fairway on the purchase of our new home. Started the lending process with Diane and got through pre-approval perfectly. She helped us understand everything we needed to know and do to make this purchase successful and work with our budget. We made the mistake of going with builder's lender to get high incentives on a new construction home. This route did not work out well as we were told we were not going to make our close date on time - 2 weeks prior to our close after working on this for months. Frustrated and panicked we wouldn’t hit our move date, I called Diane and asked for help. Diane & team jumped right in and got to work quickly, getting our loan approved and us to close right on time. Receiving the keys to our new home was all thanks to this wonderful team. We couldn't have done it without them and forever grateful. Highly recommend Fairway and especially Diane and her team to anyone looking to purchase or refinance a home.

  • Reviews for Diane Vance

    dwarner72

    October 1, 2017

    What I look for in a mortgage company is ease of doing business and great communication through detailed work. This is exactly what you get when working with Diane Vance and Fairway Mortgage. Look forward to working with Diane and team in the future.

  • Reviews for Diane Vance

    amysuenkatie2

    February 1, 2016

    Diane and her team did an amazing job when we bought our first home almost 2 years ago. We are a veteran family and decided to use our VA loan to buy our home. Her team is extremely knowledgeable in VA loans and they made the process seamless. They educated us on what type of home we needed to look for with our realtor and we even closed 2 weeks early! Our closing process was so simple because Diane and her team made sure everything was taken care of before we even put in an offer. We recommend them to all our family, friends, and anyone looking for an experienced team to purchase a home.